Teacher web sites

Name Department Web Site
Beth Baker Math Math Department Website
Natalie Borrelli Science

http://mrsborrelli.weebly.com

Lacy Bregger Physical Education https://sites.google.com/site/
breggeratorsphysed/
Stephanie Caneday English http://canedaysv.blogspot.com/
Kathlee Coleman Math Math Department Website
Jill Colet ELA https://sites.google.com/site/
mscoletsclasses/
Anthony de la Cruz Social Studies http://staff.hartdistrict.org/adelacruz
Summer Flaherty English http://staff.hartdistrict.org/sflaherty
David Drabinski Social Studies http://staff.hartdistrict.org/ddrabinski/
Gustavo Durruty Science http://www.classjump.com
Jenni Frias English http://www.jennifrias.com
Lorraine Fulleman Librarian Library Site
Nick Hagan Physical Education http://staff.hartdistrict.org/nhagan
Ian Harper Social Studies http://staff.hartdistrict.org/iharper
Mandi Hatfield Physical Education http://staff.hartdistrict.org/msekly/
Lisa Henry Math http://mrshenrymath.weebly.com
Mary Herr English http://staff.hartdistrict.org/mherr
Ron Ippolito Social Studies http://www.MrIppolito.com
Lisa James Science Lisa James' Science Class
Kellie Kontis Social Studies http://kontishistory8.edublogs.org
Mark LaPlant Physical Education http://staff.hartdistrict.org/mlaplant
Christy Lennarz Math http://clennarz.weebly.com
Nicole Marsh English http://kingsfan1.edublogs.org/
Lelia Meadows English http://staff.hartdistrict.org/lmeadows/
Skye Ostrom Science http://staff.hartdistrict.org/sostrom
Judy Parkinson Science http://staff.hartdistrict.org/jparkinson
Mary Sirchia Math Math Department Website
Tracy Stanhope Math Math Department Website
Kristen Stauch English http://www.titans-english.blogspot.com
Nicole Terranova Science http://staff.hartdistrict.org/nterranova
George Velarde Physical Education http://staff.hartdistrict.org/gvelarde
Julie Velazquez Social Studies http://jvelazquez.edublogs.org/
Lilly Wheeler Science http://www.micro-girl.blogspot.com
Jackson Wolf
Social Studies http://jwolf55.edublogs.org/
     

 

 

**The links provided to sites outside the District are not under the control of the Hart District or its schools or teachers.
The teacher does not endorse any sites other than his/her own.
Internet sites change quickly and without notice. These links are provided only as a convenience to you.
© William S. Hart Union High School District. No material on any of the William S. Hart Union High School District pages
may be copied without the express written permission of the site unless permission is clearly stated on the page.

Last updated: September 26, 2014